支付

M4Markets为您提供多种支付方式,例如钱包,电子付款,银联转账,本地电汇和银行电汇。有关您所在国家/地区可用的资金和取款方法的最新信息,请参考您的客户专区

您可以以任何货币存款;资金将转换为您帐户的货币。我们提供欧元, 美元,英镑和日元账户。

根据您的帐户类型和付款方式,每次存款/取款都有最低金额。

有关更多详细信息,请参阅我们专用的“存款和取款”页面。

M4Markets仅将取款/退款处理回原始存款的来源。所有取款请求将在一个工作日内执行。

可以通过3个简单的步骤进行存款:

  1. 登录您的客户区并导航到入金存款

  2. 选择您喜欢的付款方式

  3. 输入金额并按照给出的说明进行操作

我们不收取任何存款/取款费用。

不可以。作为受监管的公司,我们不接受第三方的存款和/或取款。只能通过您的个人帐户进行存款,并且提款必须返回到原存款账户。

是的你可以。我们的系统将向您显示可用的取款金额。

我们将在一个工作日内处理取款请求。您在银行帐户中收到资金的时间取决于您的居住国家和付款方式。对于通过电子钱包进行的付款,资金将立即记入您的帐户,对于通过银行电汇进行的付款通常需要3-5个工作日。如果支付服务提供商花费的时间比正常时间长,M4Markets不承担任何责任。

通过电子钱包完成的所有存款将立即到达您的交易账户中。对于通过银行电汇进行的存款,我们最多可能需要5天的时间我们的银行帐户才会收到,然后我们会立即将其存入您的交易帐户。

通常,我们会按照客户存入资金的相同方式进行汇款。如果客户获利,我们将以与存款金额相同的方式或使用其他付款方式继续进行汇款。它始终取决于客户用来为其帐户存款的存款方式。每个取款请求都应符合最低金额标准。

是的,您可以申请在交易账户之间进行内部转账,但前提是两个账户都已在同一M4Markets的账户/资料下开设的。如果基础货币不同,则金额将自动转换。可以在您的客户专区种申请内部转账。

存款通常会经过处理,并且可以在24小时内到您的交易账户。有关更多详细信息,请参阅我们的存款和取款页面。

支持中心

找不到您要搜索的内容?

不用担心我们仍然可以帮助您找到所需的答案。

Payments

M4Markets offers you a wide selection of payment options such as wallets, electronic payments, local wire transfers and bank wire transfers. For the most up-to-date info on the available funding and withdrawal methods in your country refer to your Client Portal.

You can deposit money in any currency; funds will be converted into the currency of your account. We offer accounts in EUR, USD, GBP and JPY.

There is a minimum amount per deposit/withdrawal based on your account type and payment method.

For more details, please refer to our dedicated Deposits & Withdrawals page.

M4Markets processes withdrawal/refunds back to the source of the original deposit only. All withdrawal requests will be executed within one business day.

Making a deposit can be done in 3 easy steps:

  1. Login to your client area and navigate to make a deposit

  2. Select a payment method of your preference

  3. Enter the amount and follow the instructions given

We do not charge any fees for our deposit/withdrawal options.

No. As a regulated company, we do not accept deposits and/or withdrawals by third parties. Deposits can only be made from your personal account, and the withdrawal must go back to the source where the deposit was made.

Yes, you can. Our system will show you the available amount for withdrawal.

We process a withdrawal request within one business day. The time that you will receive the funds in your bank account depends on your country of residence and the payment method. For payments done via e-wallet, funds will be credited immediately on your account, and for payments done via bank wire, usually takes between 3-5 business days. M4Markets do not take responsibility in case the payment service provider takes longer than normal.

All deposits done through e-wallet will be immediately added on your trading account. For deposits done through bank wire, it might take up to 5 days to be received in our bank account, and then it will be immediately credited to your trading account.

Usually, we proceed with sending the funds via the same way that the client deposited. If the client made any profit, we will proceed with sending the funds either the same way as with the deposit amount or using an additional payment method. It always depends on the deposit method that the client used to fund his account. Each withdrawal request should meet the minimum amount criteria.

Yes, you can request an internal transfer between your trading accounts, but only if both accounts have been opened under the same M4Markets' account/ profile. If the base currency is different, the amount will be automatically converted. Internal transfers can be requested in your Client Portal.

Deposits are typically processed and available in your account to use within 24 hours. For more details please refer to our Deposits & Withdrawals page.

Support Center

Can’t find what you are searching for?

Don’t worry. We can still help you find the answers you are looking for.