المدفوعات

تقدم M4Markets مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الدفع مثل المحافظ والمدفوعات الإلكترونية والتحويلات المصرفية المحلية والتحويلات المصرفية الدولية. للحصول على أحدث المعلومات عن طرق الإيداع والسحب المتاحة في بلدك، يرجى الرجوع إلى حسابك على بوابة العملاء

يوجد حد أدنى لمبلغ عملية الإيداع/السحب والذي يكون على أساس نوع الحساب وطريقة الدفع المستخدمة

تعالج M4Markets طلبات السحب/استرداد الأموال بإعادتها إلى المصدر الأصلي لإيداع الأموال فقط. سيتم تنفيذ جميع طلبات السحب في غضون يوم عمل واحد

نحن لا نتقاضى أي رسوم عند استخدام خيارات الإيداع/ السحب التي نقدمها

يرجى الاطلاع على الاستثناءات في اتفاقية خدمات العميل وعلى صفحة "عمليات الإيداع والسحب" بموقعنا الإلكتروني*

لا، فبصفتنا شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة، نحن لا نقبل عمليات الإيداع و/أو السحب من أو إلى أطراف خارجية. ولا يمكن إجراء عمليات الإيداع إلا من حسابك الشخصي فقط، ويجب أن يتم إرسال المبلغ المسحوب إلى نفس المصدر الذي تم منه الإيداع في الأصل

نعم، تستطيع ذلك. سيعرض عليك نظامنا المبلغ المتاح الذي يمكنك سحبه

نحن نقوم بمعالجة طلبات السحب في غضون يوم عمل واحد. ويعتمد الوقت الذي تستغرقه الأموال للوصول إلى حسابك المصرفي على الدولة التي تقيم فيها وطريقة الدفع المستخدمة. بالنسبة للمدفوعات عن طريق المحفظة الإلكترونية، سيتم إضافة الأموال إلى حسابك فورًا، وبالنسبة للمدفوعات عبر التحويل المصرفي فإنها عادة ما تستغرق من 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل. ولا تتحمل M4Markets أي مسؤولية إذا استغرق مقدم خدمة الدفع وقتًا أطول من المعتاد

جميع المدفوعات التي تتم باستخدام المحفظة الإلكترونية سيتم إضافتها فورًا إلى حساب التداول الخاص بك. بالنسبة إلى عمليات الإيداع التي تتم عبر التحويل المصرفي، فقد يستغرق الأمر حتى 5 أيام لاستلامها في حسابنا المصرفي وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإضافتها فورًا إلى حساب التداول الخاص بك

نحن عادة ما نقوم بإرسال الأموال عن طريق نفس الطريقة التي استخدمها العميل في إيداعها. وإذا حقق العميل أي أرباح، سنقوم بإرسال الأموال إما عن طريق نفس الطريقة التي تم بها الإيداع الأصلي أو باستخدام أي طريقة دفع إضافية. ويعتمد الأمر دائمًا على طريقة الإيداع التي استخدمها العميل في تمويل حسابه. ويجب أن تستوفي جميع طلبات الإيداع معايير الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الإيداع

نعم، يمكنك أن تطلب إجراء تحويل داخلي بين حسابي تداول شريطة أن يكون قد تم فتح الحسابين باستخدام نفس الاسم/الملف الشخصي مع M4Markets. وإذا كانت عملة الأساس للحسابين مختلفة، سيتم تحويل المبلغ بشكل آلي. ويمكنك طلب إجراء التحويل الداخلي للأموال من حسابك على بوابة العملاء

يتم عادة معالجة عمليات الإيداع وإضافة الأموال إلى حسابك لاستخدامها خلال 24 ساعة. للحصول على المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى الرجوع إلى صفحة "عمليات الإيداع والسحب" بموقعنا الإلكتروني

مركز الدعم
Can’t find what you are searching for?
Don’t worry. We can still help you find the answers you are looking for.
اتصل بنا هاتفيًا
اطلب معاودة الاتصال بك
اترك رسالة وسنتواصل معك

Payments

M4Markets offers you a wide selection of payment options such as wallets, electronic payments, local wire transfers and bank wire transfers. For the most up-to-date info on the available funding and withdrawal methods in your country refer to your Client Portal.

You can deposit money in any currency; funds will be converted into the currency of your account. We offer accounts in EUR, USD, GBP and JPY.

There is a minimum amount per deposit/withdrawal based on your account type and payment method.

For more details, please refer to our dedicated Deposits & Withdrawals page.

M4Markets processes withdrawal/refunds back to the source of the original deposit only. All withdrawal requests will be executed within one business day.

Making a deposit can be done in 3 easy steps:

  1. Login to your client area and navigate to make a deposit

  2. Select a payment method of your preference

  3. Enter the amount and follow the instructions given

We do not charge any fees for our deposit/withdrawal options.

No. As a regulated company, we do not accept deposits and/or withdrawals by third parties. Deposits can only be made from your personal account, and the withdrawal must go back to the source where the deposit was made.

Yes, you can. Our system will show you the available amount for withdrawal.

We process a withdrawal request within one business day. The time that you will receive the funds in your bank account depends on your country of residence and the payment method. For payments done via e-wallet, funds will be credited immediately on your account, and for payments done via bank wire, usually takes between 3-5 business days. M4Markets do not take responsibility in case the payment service provider takes longer than normal.

All deposits done through e-wallet will be immediately added on your trading account. For deposits done through bank wire, it might take up to 5 days to be received in our bank account, and then it will be immediately credited to your trading account.

Usually, we proceed with sending the funds via the same way that the client deposited. If the client made any profit, we will proceed with sending the funds either the same way as with the deposit amount or using an additional payment method. It always depends on the deposit method that the client used to fund his account. Each withdrawal request should meet the minimum amount criteria.

Yes, you can request an internal transfer between your trading accounts, but only if both accounts have been opened under the same M4Markets' account/ profile. If the base currency is different, the amount will be automatically converted. Internal transfers can be requested in your Client Portal.

Deposits are typically processed and available in your account to use within 24 hours. For more details please refer to our Deposits & Withdrawals page.

Support Center

Can’t find what you are searching for?

Don’t worry. We can still help you find the answers you are looking for.